CLASS-8TH TULIP

R.NO	STUDENTS NAME	RESULT
1	ADITI SACHDEVA	PROMOTED
2	ANKIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
3	ANU MEHTA	PROMOTED
4	BARLEEN KAUR	PROMOTED
5	DEEPANSHU KUMAR	PROMOTED
6	DHRUV SHARMA	PROMOTED
7	DIKSHA DHIMAN	PROMOTED
8	GUDDU	PROMOTED
9	GULMOHARJOT SINGH	PROMOTED
10	GURNOOR SINGH	PROMOTED
11	HARJAAP KAUR	PROMOTED
12	JASHANPREET KAUR	PROMOTED
13	JASKARAN SINGH	PROMOTED
14	KAJAL KUMARI	PROMOTED
15	KANISHKA SHARMA	PROMOTED
16	KASHISH SHARMA	PROMOTED
17	KHUSHI JADAUN	PROMOTED
18	KIRTI BHALLA	PROMOTED
19	KRISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
20	LOVE KUMAR	PROMOTED
21	LOVISH KHURANA	PROMOTED
22	MANMEET SAINI	PROMOTED
23	MINAL ARORA	PROMOTED
24	NAMARATA ARORA	PROMOTED
25	NAVDEEP KAUR	PROMOTED
26	NAVJOT SINGH	PROMOTED
27	NIKHIL SINGHI	EIOP
28	NIMRAT DHIMAN	PROMOTED
29	PARTEEK DHIMAN	PROMOTED
30	POONAM SAGGU	PROMOTED
31	PRINCE KUMAR	PROMOTED
32	RAHUL KUMAR	PROMOTED
33	RAJ KUMAR	PROMOTED
34	RAJAT JASWAL	PROMOTED
35	RAJNISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
36	RITIK CHAUDHARY	PROMOTED
37	ROOMY KUMARI	PROMOTED
38	SIMRANJEET KAUR	PROMOTED
39	TANISHA	PROMOTED
40	YASHVI SHARMA	PROMOTED
41	YUVRAJ SHARMA	PROMOTED